1 in 175,223,510

[9:17 PM] Me: Jesus. You do a lot of the stupid, don’t you?

[10:48 PM] Bob: …can’t tell you….

[10:48 PM] Me: Poor kid

[10:49 PM] Bob: …but if you win the lottery….

[10:49 PM] Me: -If- I play the lottery, you mean

[11:05 PM] Bob: …no …no…don’t tell me that…just say yes…yes…..I have to work with stupid….my god …I had to listen to [stuff deleted] and I was able to keep from laughing…..pretty good poker face…..

[11:06 PM] Bob: so don’t tell me you don’t play…come back with some crap about matching a powerball or …only missing by two digits….and add something about statistics…and probability….how if the moon is in the first quarter and your turd pointed katt-i-wumpus….and were sure to be in the money soon….not reality….

[11:16 PM] Me: I don’t play. And it’s wrong to lie, to such a good soul as you. So. You’ll just have to suffer and realize that you’ll never be able to retire early.

[11:18 PM] Me: :-)

[11:20 PM] Bob: ….really…I get to work for colosul butt heads and you send me a :-)….awesome….Happy Brothers Day….to me…

[7:02 AM] Me: And Happy Brothers Day to me!

